Tash Smith
20/06/17
Hi Anita - of course you can use the picture! The cake was delicious & beautiful - guests loved it. Of course I'll do a review. Thank you again for taking it to Meols.
Tash x
Aleshia Eustace
20/06/17


5 Stars

I ordered a Paw Patrol Birthday cake for my sons first Birthday and he loved it. My son suffers from multiple allergies and it was no bother for Anita to cater for his needs, extremely good pricing, tasted great and good customer services. The attention to detail that has gone into this cake was astonishing! Would highly recommend.























Joyce James
20/06/17


5 Stars

Ordered our wedding cake from Anita. We wanted a naked cake which I found ideas on Anita's website. The cake was tailored to match the theme of our wedding. On the day it was delivered and set up and I have to say I was delighted to how it looked and tasted.
Would highly recommend, thank you Anita.

Garden themed celebration cake :
12/10/16

Morse Jaguar wedding car cake :
12/10/16

Game of Thrones 21st cake :
12/10/16




50th Bespoke birthday cake of Mini Cooper :
12/10/16

Kerry Jacobs
11/10/16
My son absolutely loves his Spiderman cake, and my daughter is happy it's gluten free so she's not left out.
Thank you Anita. Highly recommended. xx
Fiona Mackay
11/10/16
Anita provided a friendly, professional service from enquiry to delivery and everyone loved the cake at my partners 50th birthday party. Thanks Anita xxx
Sam A
11/10/16
Anita's cake was exactly what we asked for, fabulous! and excellent price too. I would definitely recommend.
Perri Regan
11/10/16
Favourite cakes. Cupcakes are unbelievable, wouldn't go anywhere else!!!
Juliet Parr
11/10/16
I was looking for someone to make a 21st birthday cake for my sister and I came across Anita's website. The cakes looked great and the prices were very reasonable compared to other places. I ordered a 21 number shaped cake with a Game of Thrones theme with two icing figures on top. The cake looked stunning and was huge! It was a chocolate sponge with chocolate buttercream and it tasted absolutely amazing. My sister loved the cake and didn't want to cut into it because it looked so good! Thank you Anita I will come back to you for any future occasions! x x x
CharlotteNe
05/02/16
Have had the pleasure of this service a number of times, Anita offers a very personalised service and caters for any need. My children have been delighted with their birthday cakes especially my son who loved his star wars cake. It was fantastic, nothing is to much for Anita, would recommend to anyone who wants that touch of magic to their celebration cakes!
DaveHo
05/02/16
Excellent cake, we were really pleased with the design and characters. So much so that it was a shame to eat it.
Our daughter Elloise said -
''It was not only amazing, but delicious too!''
Mr & Mrs Hoey
NatashaHo
05/02/16
Anita is a lovely lady and made our cake exactly as we specified. Looked fantastic and tasted delicious! Would definitely recommend and we hope to order more cakes in the future!
Greenwm1
05/02/16
We have had the pleasure of enjoying two of Anita's cakes. Both have been beautiful. They are so fresh and light and decorated just perfectly. A very talented lady, nothing is to much trouble!
xpriyax
05/02/16
Anitas cupcakes were absolutely amazing!! I placed an order for my friends birthday and he loved the cupcakes.
The order I placed was customised to what I wanted which was breaking bad themed cupcakes. I sent Anita pictures of what I wanted the cupcakes to look like and she did an excellent job. I'm so happy with my order and would definitely recommend Anita's cupcakes!
Her delivery service was also great and on time.
Anita was also very helpful and replied to all my emails and queries very quickly!
I'm a very happy customer. Thanks Anita! x
JennyB_11
05/02/16
The cake Anita made for me was beyond what I could ever have imagined!! It was beautifully made, was exactly what i wanted and tasted delicious!! Anita was so friendly and easy to communicate with, responding quickly to the emails we sent back and forth to organise things, making sure everything was perfect! I'm just waiting for another excuse to order from Anita's Wicked Cakes again!
prerna
05/02/16
Anita's cake was absolutely amazing. I placed my order with Anita over from Dubai and she was incredibly accommodating and helpful given that the cake needed to be delivered in 2 days. The delivery option, payment option and overall service was great. She also went above and beyond by adding extra decorations to the customised cake to make it look even better! Thank you so much Anita!
TinovimbaM
05/02/16
Anita has to be one of the best bakers you will ever find, she kindly made me a cake for my cousins birthday I literally gave her 2-3 days notice, so I wasnt sure if she would do it but she did thankfully! The cake looked stunning but tasted even better, it was moist and just utterly delicious, I would 100% recommend her and I will definelty be calling her again when I need a cake. Anita is also soo lovely and polite, to me that makes a huge difference! Anyone to order for Anita will never be disappointed I can promise you that. She is fantastic at what she does. I hope this new year brings her all the best!
Jenny Carousel
05/02/16
"Cake was amazing! Everyone commented on what a beautiful cake it was and it was delicious!! Have to be honest...really didn't want to cut it! "
Francesca Black
05/02/16
"Anita is a very talented cake maker and decorator with exceptional customer service skills. I contacted her because I wanted a 'Zeppelin' shaped cake and many cake shops had refused the job or gave me an exorbitant quote due to the concept and shape of the cake not being in their catalogues. Anita's communication was great at every stage, from enquiry to delivery, and she delivered a gorgeous cake which tasted great. I would recommend Anita's work and will hire her again in future".
Sue and Richard Swanston
05/02/16
Sue and I would like to thank you so much for our Morse car wedding cake. The cake exceeded all expectations and tasted as good as it looked. Your attention to detail was superb as Sue pointed out the registration number on the car was correct :)) Thank you again for such an amazing wedding cake
Shenley Turnbull
05/02/16
Our wedding cake made by Anita's Wicked Cakes not only looked amazing, tasted amazing too! Thank you . xxx
Jacqui Clifton
05/02/16
Anita words can't describe the look on my dads face when he seen his cake . He was speechless & couldn't even blow the candles out . The customers & staff in the restaurant were all commenting on the fantastic cake . Your very talented & my dad couldn't believe that you worked in the school . So once again thank you so much for making my dads 70th Birthday extra special & one that he will never forget . Xxx
Lisa Titherington
05/02/16
Anita the Valentine cupcakes you made looked and tasted GORGEOUS!! Thank you so much!!! They were divine x
Sam Astbury
01/02/14
The cake Anita made for my daughter's 18th was amazing, very reasonably priced, I would definitely recommend her.
Mary Jlassi
01/02/14
My daughter loved her 18th Birthday cake, thank you so much Anita x
Carol King
01/02/14
The Minecraft Cake was outstanding the chocolate sponge was so moist but light at the same time, and the chocolate buttercream filling was a dream. The cake had a very good balance of flavours. Thomas and James's eyes lit up when they saw the cake. Thomas and James asked me to pass a kiss on to say thank you. We will be recommending you to friends and family and will use your services again in the future.